New Photoshop tools for your photos – free to download until 5 September

aa96beda174f9759888b6cf1c08415958d405490_2200

Image created by Nicolle Rodriguez, using the Looking Glass action set and an Adobe Stock photo

Actually, I don’t use Photoshop – as I don’t really need it to enhance my photos – and I just never worked out how to use it!  But sometimes you come across something that really stands out – and I love this photograph, and the special effects.

This is one of the new tools that are available on Adobe Create that I found on “Creative Boom”   They are free to download for those of you that use Photoshop, until 5 September.  There are various sets – and you can find the links for the downloads on their site, or by going direct to create.adobe.com.

Have Fun!

let's have a chat …..